Vorstand und Elferrat

Vorsitzender und Präsident

Ado Giesen

Steinweg 11 a

52399 Merzenich
Telefon: 02421 34264

Mobil: 017681772964

E-Mail ado.giesen@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Hilberath

Schafshof

52399 Merzenich

Telefon: 02421 35007

Mobil: 0171 5407271

E-Mail: peter.hilberath@t-online.de

Geschäftsführerin

Pia Giesen

Steinweg 11 a

52399 Merzenich

Telefon: 02421 34264

Mobil: 017622631683

E-Mail: pia.giesen@gmx.de

Schatzmeister

Günter Beringer

Kolpingstraße 46

Telefon: 02421 38315

Mobil: 017138831533

E-Mail: g.beringer@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Oliver Beyel

Weinberg 87

52399 Merzenich

Telefon: 02421 9949839

Mobil: 015779837777

E-Mail: ollibeyel@gmx.de

Literath

Markus Giesen

Steinweg 11

52399 Merzenich

Telefon: 02421 207823

Mobil: 01733110008

E-Mail: markus.giesen@gmx.de

Pressewart

Rüdiger Naas

Am Goldacker

52399 Merzenich

Telefon: 02421 4866902

Mobil: 01702718568

E-Mail: rdnaas@googlemail.com

Kassierer

Helmu Dick

Arnoldsweilerweg

52399 Merzenich

Telefon: 02421 35721

Ehrenrat 2020

Karl Josef Kirsch, Günter Beringer, Hans Guder, Dieter Prumbach, Ludwig Heller

ELferrat 2020
Vorstand 2020